Berg

Button Controls in Match - Can't Play

Issue Summary: I can't play a new match even though it starts. 

Issue Details: it happens to me 4 times (3 in a row) when I start a new match,  it connects with an opponent but after that it appears 2 big buttons in the bottom of the screen and then I can't do anything and I lose.  I can't control the players. 

Device details;

BRAND            : Xiaomi 

MODEL            : Redmi note 4

ANDROID        : 6.0.1

VERSION        : 

Disclaimer: I am not a developer and not pretending to be

Try:

Clearing your cache

Clearing SMA cache

Clearing SMA DATA

Restarting device

ReInstalling

These are the basic steps of solving an issue, if it isnt resolved then it is an issue from the games side.

• Like 1

On 3/6/2017 at 1:52 PM, Berg said:

The two buttons say '' pass''  and '' shoot''.. 

I am still having the same problems... Please someone answer me... I have pics but I can't upload them.. 

I can't upload because it says problem - 200...perhaps they are bigger then they should... Just imagine playing the old version with the buttons at the bottom of the screen and not let you play.. 

I saw the tweet you talked about and it's not the same thing... Mine is from the beginning and I can see the players but not control them. 

Ιit is still happening to me and I am losing trophies for no reason (at least 500 trophies) please I need a solution. 

i finally manage to upload my pis from pc.this is what it looks like when i cant play.as you can see it happens in allarenasScreenshot_2017-06-05-14-18-56-557_com.soccermanagerltd.arena.thumb.png.0e3c8313caef3c49e18751f8f4c97c9e.pngScreenshot_2017-06-05-22-54-38-312_com.soccermanagerltd.arena.thumb.png.7ef0687ab6c71620b46157e26917acfb.pngScreenshot_2017-06-05-14-19-23-542_com.soccermanagerltd.arena.thumb.png.822901e42885acf96d8859baddf62841.pngScreenshot_2017-06-08-17-07-46-443_com.soccermanagerltd.arena.thumb.png.c489e64d6258fcede9a536f6287d6c05.png